Stock Quote

  • NYSERNG
  • Market Value ($M)2,118.19
  • Change ($)(0.65)
  • Change (%) ( 1.88 )
  • Volume559,570
  • Stock Quote ($)34.00
As ofMay 26, 2017-Minimum 20 minute delay.

Investor relations

Stay informed with the latest news, attend webcasts, and follow the performance of RingCentral stock.


Webcasts

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8:40 AM ET (5:40 AM PT)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:30 PM ET (11:30 AM PT)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:30 PM ET

Earnings Slide Deck 1Q17

Earnings Script 1Q17

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

- United States: (877) 705-6003
- International: (201) 493-6725

Please reference the company name and conference title.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:35 PM ET (4:35 PM PT)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT)

RNG Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016
Earnings Conference Call

Monday, February 13, 2017 4:30 PM ET

Earnings Slide Deck 4Q16

Earnings Script 4Q16

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

- United States: (877) 705-6003
- International: (201) 493-6725

Please reference the company name and conference title.

2016 RingCentral Investor Day

Wednesday, November 16, 20161:30-5:30PM PT (4:30-8:30PM ET)

RingCentral Investor Day Slides 1 of 3
RingCentral Investor Day Slides 2 of 3
RingCentral Investor Day Slides 3 of 3

Join our Executive Leadership team as they share where our business stands today, and where it’s headed tomorrow. You’ll hear updates on strategy, product innovations, partnerships, and our vision for the future.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT)

RNG Third Quarter 2016
Earnings Conference Call

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:30 PM ET

Earnings Slide Deck 3Q16

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

- United States: (877) 705-6003
- International: (201) 493-6725

Please reference the company name and conference title.

RingCentral Profile

RingCentral, Inc. is a leading provider of software-as-a-service, or SaaS, solutions for business communications. We believe that our innovative, cloud-based approach disrupts the large market for business communications solutions by providing flexible and cost-effective services that support distributed workforces, mobile employees and the proliferation of "bring-your-own" communications devices. We enable convenient and effective communications for our customers across all their locations, all their employees, all the time, thus fostering a more productive and dynamic workforce. RingCentral Office®, our flagship service, is a multi-user, enterprise-grade communications solution that enables our customers and their employees to communicate via voice, text and fax, on multiple devices, including smartphones, tablets, PCs and desk phones.

  • Period:

IR Contact Information

RingCentral, Inc., ir@RingCentral.com (650) 641-2220